Year Groups

Term Dates

2020-2021 Dates

Term From To
1 1st September 23rd October
2 2nd November 18th December
3 4th January 12th February
4 22nd February 1st April
5 19th April 28th May
6 7th June 21st July

 

Inset Days - Students Do Not Attend

Tuesday 1st September

Wednesday 2nd September

 

School Holidays

Monday 26th October to Friday 30th October 2020

Thursday 21st December to 1st January 2021

Monday 15th February to Friday 19th February 2021

Friday 2nd April to Friday 16th April 2021

Monday 31st May to June 4th 2021

Thursday 22nd July to Tuesday 31st August 2021

 

Bank Holidays

Thursday 25th December 2020

Friday 26th December 2020

Friday 1st January 2021

Friday 2nd April 2021

Monday 5th April 2021

Friday 31st May 2021

Monday 30th August 2021

Which year group?

Lower School YEARS 7 - 8
Upper School YEARS 9 - 11
Sixth Form YEARS 12- 13

Tweets

We've created a mini-site for our Virtual Open Day 2020, which can be found here: https://t.co/bL1ZgSy4Jf We enc… https://t.co/B8DkVxkvA9
Year 11 students at the Royal Harbour Academy have coped well with the difficult circumstances this year and there… https://t.co/dcteCJZ3m7
Year 10 Students Would all Year 10 students please fill out our return to school response form found here:… https://t.co/jUwlSYfUnp