Year Groups

Safeguarding Team

Meet our designated safeguarding team.

SGT SP Mr S Pullen, Headteacher
SGT RS Mr R Sancto, Designated Safeguarding Lead (DSL)
SGT CA Mrs C Amos, Deputy Designated Safeguarding Lead
SGT AH Mr A Holmes, Deputy Headteacher
SGT PS Mr P Sexton, Head of Lower Site
SGT PJ Mr P Johnson, Head of Upper Site

Which year group?

Lower School YEARS 7 - 8
Upper School YEARS 9 - 11
Sixth Form YEARS 12- 13


RT @RHAEngdept: A huge shout out to our year 10s for being active on Google classroom and SMHWK this week - we are so very proud of how wel…
Remote Learning Updates Please take a moment to read our letter regarding remote learning and the accompanying pag…
Please see our Key Worker update, it is vitally important we have accurate numbers so please fill out the form as s…