News
About Us
Curriculum
Remote Access
  • Facebook White
  • Twitter White
  • YouTube White
  • Facebook White
  • Twitter White
  • YouTube White

Term Dates

Term 1:

Start Date - Year 7 Only - Friday 2nd September 2022

Start Date - Year 8 to 13 - Monday 5th September 2022

End Date - Friday 21st October 2022

Term 2: 

Start Date - Monday 31st October 2022

End Date - Friday 16th December 2022

Term 3: 

Start Date - Year 8 - 13 - Tuesday 3rd January 2023

Start Date - Year 7 Only - Wednesday 4th January 2023

End Date - Thursday 9th February 2023

Term 4: 

Start Date - Monday 20th February 2023

End Date - Friday 31st March 2023

Term 5: 

Start Date - Monday 17th April 2023

End Date - Friday 26th May 2023

Term 6: 

Start Date - Monday 5th June 2023

End Date - Wednesday 19th July 2023

News and Events

View our Latest News

View our Upcoming Events

View our School Calendar

Inset Days

Whole School - Thursday 1st September 2022

Year 8 - 13 - Friday 2nd September 2022

Year 7 Only - Tuesday 3rd January 2023

Whole School - Friday 10th February 2023

Whole School - Thursday 20th July 2023

Whole School - Friday 21st July 2023

School Opening Hours

Start of School - 08:45

End of School - 15:15

This amounts to 32.5 hours per week

© 2022 by The Royal Harbour Academy