• Facebook White
  • Twitter White
  • YouTube White
News
About Us
Curriculum
Remote Access
  • Facebook White
  • Twitter White
  • YouTube White

Term Dates

Term 1:

Start Date - Friday 3rd September 2021

End Date - Friday 22nd October 2021

Term 2: 

Start Date - Monday 1st November 2021

End Date - Friday 17th December 2021

Term 3: 

Start Date - Tuesday 4th January 2022

End Date - Thursday 10th February 2022

Term 4: 

Start Date - Monday 21st February 2022

End Date - Friday 1st April 2022

Term 5: 

Start Date - Tuesday 19th April 2022

End Date - Friday 27th May 2022

Term 6: 

Start Date - Monday 6th June 2022

End Date - Friday 22nd July 2022

News and Events

View our Latest News

View our Upcoming Events

View our School Calendar

Inset Days

Wednesday 1st September 2021

Thursday 2nd September 2021

Friday 11th February 2022

Thursday 21st July 2022

Friday 22nd July 2022

© 2021 by The Royal Harbour Academy