News
About Us
Curriculum
Remote Access
  • Facebook White
  • Twitter White
  • YouTube White
  • Facebook White
  • Twitter White
  • YouTube White

Term Dates 2022 - 23

INSET DAY Whole School Thursday 1st September

INSET DAY Years 8 - 13 Friday 2nd September

Start of Term 1 Year 7 Only Friday 2nd September

Start of Term 1 Years 8 - 13 Monday 5th September

End of Term 1 Whole School Friday 21st October


Start of Term 2 Whole School Monday 31st October

End of Term 2 Whole School Friday 16th December


INSET Day Year 7 Only Tuesday 3rd January

Start of Term 3 Years 8 - 13 Tuesday 3rd January

Start of Term 3 Year 7 Only Wednesday 4th January

End of Term 3 Whole School Thursday 9th February

INSET Day Whole School Friday 10th February


Start of Term 4 Whole School Monday 20th February

End of Term 4 Whole School Friday 31st March


Start of Term 5 Whole School Monday 17th April

End of Term 5 Whole School Friday 26th May


Start of Term 6 Whole School Monday 5th June

End of Term 6 Whole School Wednesday 19th July

INSET Day Whole School Thursday 20th July

INSET Day Whole School Friday 21st July


© 2022 by The Royal Harbour Academy